product and application-凯发k8旗舰平台

凯发k8旗舰平台
smart vehicle
intelligent driving

intelligent driving is committed to innovation in the field of automatic driving. the vision is to make every trip safe, comfortable and convenient. the goal is to deliver safe, comfortable, low-cost automatic driving technology, products and services for the vehicle factory. intelligent driving is mainly composed of teams with more than 10 years' experience in software and hardware design and optimization in the field of adas. the team has rich experience in r&d and mass production. a vehicle image and controller production line with an automatic rate of 90% has been established in suzhou.

cuckoo cam :back-looking cameras play a very important role in ensuring the safety of backing. the company's car-mounted cameras provide high-definition pictures, ultra-wide viewing angle, ultra-low illumination, to achieve the minimum size of the vehicle gauge requirements.


intelligent look- around system :the intelligent circle system provides real-time 3d panoramic images around the body to eliminate visual blind spots. at the same time, we integrate the adas functions developed by the team to provide a safer and more comfortable driving experience.


automatic parking :a product based on the vision and acoustic-electro fusion. people needonly to press the button, sit and relax, then the parking will be done by itself. at the same time, it provides functions of phone monitoring, car surrounding imaging and upgraded remote-monitor parking.


full screen smart rear view mirror :the main function of srvm is to make up the blind zone of traditional rear view mirror and shield problem to provide a securer vision field to the driver. however, in the near future, the rear view mirror will be replaced by the camera. the ofilm srvm provides rich image assemble and visual angle switch, available to be upgraded with adas function.


intelligent forward-looking system :a low-cost camera solution based on autonomous deep learning algorithm can provide lane departure warning (ldw), forward collision warning (fcw) and automatic high-light control (ahbc).



凯发棋牌 copyright © 2017-2020  ofilm group co., ltd.
contact us | legal notice
网站地图

产品及应用-凯发k8旗舰平台

智能汽车
智能驾驶

智能驾驶业务致力于在自动驾驶领域的创新,愿景是让每一次出行,都是一次安全、舒适、便捷的出行。目标是为整车厂交付安全、舒适、低成本的自动驾驶技术、产品和服务。智能驾驶主要由在adas领域具有10年以上软硬件设计和优化经验的团队组成,团队具有丰富的研发和量产经验。在苏州建立了自动化率达90%的车载影像和控制器产线。

车载后视摄像头:倒车后视摄像头在保障倒车安全方面的作用很大,公司的车载摄像头提供高清晰画面、超宽视角、超低照度,以最小的尺寸实现车规的要求。


智能环视系统智能环视系统实时提供车身周围3d全景图像,消除视觉盲区。同时集成团队自主研发的adas功能,能提供更安全和更舒适的驾驶体验。


自动泊车基于视觉和超声融合的自动泊车产品,只需轻轻启动按钮、坐定、放松,泊车即可自动完成。同时提供手机监控和查看环视图像功能,提供升级远程监控泊车的功能。


全屏式智能电子后视镜产品主要功能在于弥补传统车内后视镜的盲区与解决屏敝问题以提供驾驶者更安全的视野范围。不久的未来,外后视镜也会由摄像头所取代。公司的智能后视镜能提供丰富的图像拼接和视角切换,可升级adas功能。


智能前视系统基于自主深度学习算法的低成本摄像头整体凯发棋牌的解决方案,可提供车道偏离预警(ldw)、前方碰撞预警(fcw)、自动远光灯控制(ahbc)。

凯发棋牌 copyright © 2017-2020  欧菲光集团股份有限公司
联系凯发k8旗舰平台 | 法律声明
网站地图